Visitors Programme

The Group’s own Visitors Programme was launched in 2023. Listed below are the international collaborators who have visited us since under this programme.

  • April 26-May 5. Joergen Christensen-Dalsgaard (Aarhus University, Denmark).
  • March 20-24. Savita Mathur (Instituto de Astrofísica de Canarias, Spain).
  • March 20-24. Rafael García (Université Paris-Saclay, France).
  • January 23-27. Benard Nsamba (Max Planck Institute for Astrophysics, Germany; Kyambogo University, Uganda).